Business team

Bart Vanhoutte

Bart Vanhoutte
Head of Sales
056 62 76 73 • 0474 74 40 65
bart.vanhoutte@alfasolutions.be

              Pieter Verbrugge Pieter Verbrugge
Team Lead Service Division
056 62 76 75 • 0475 80 50 78
pieter.verbrugge@alfasolutions.be

 

Danny Verschraegen

Danny Verschraegen
Account Manager
056 62 76 77 • 0475 80 50 98
danny.verschraegen@alfasolutions.be

              Ann Deceuninck Ann Deceuninck
Account Manager
056 62 76 78 • 0475 62 19 95
ann@alfasolutions.be

 

Carl Deblaere

Carl Deblaere
Account Manager
056 62 76 73 • 0478 84 03 51
carl.deblaere@alfasolutions.be

  Stefaan Vanden Bulcke Stefaan Vanden Bulcke
Internal Sales
056 62 76 83
stefaan@alfasolutions.be

 

Steven Bostoen

Steven Bostoen
Internal Sales
056 62 76 74
steven.bostoen@alfasolutions.be